Skip to content

Staff & Leadership

Staff & Leadership

Chamber Volunteer Leadership

The Santa Maria Valley Chamber is a membership organization. The Chamber, Visitor Bureau, and Economic Development Commission are led by a unified Board of Directors, made up of senior executives from member companies and partner organizations. The Board provides strategic and policy guidance to ensure the Chamber’s program of work serves the best interest of our members and the Santa Maria Valley community.

Professional Staff and Delivery Team

The Santa Maria Valley Chamber and Visitors Bureau is a nonprofit association of businesses and organizations that work together to build a healthy, robust economy in the Santa Maria Valley. Under the direction of our member-led Board of Directors, the Chamber has a strong team of professional staff members who work to champion a strong Santa Maria Valley.


Dave Cross

Zone Administrator, Santa Barbara County Regional Recycling Market Development Zone (RMDZ)

(805) 680-5016


Cheryl Cuming

Tourism Marketing District


Taz Dougherty

Tourism Coordinator
(805) 925-2403 x 851


Madison Grimnes

Administrative Associate
(805) 925-2403 x 819


Isabel Guerrero

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(805) 925-2403 x 853


Jennifer Harrison

Tourism Director
(805) 925-2403 x 815


David Hernandez

Hispanic Business Development & Services Representative
(805) 925-2403 x 818


Patricia Horta

Administrative Support Coordinator
(805) 925-2403 x 812


Cara Martinez

Membership Manager
(805) 925-2403 x 852

Glenn Morris

Glenn Morris, ACE

President & Chief Executive Officer
Office: (805) 925-2403 x 825
Cell: (559) 909-1012


Yuliana Nelson

Strategic Initiatives Manager
(805) 925-2403 x 814

Terri O

Terri Oneschuck

VP, Chamber Operations
Program Director, Leadership Santa Maria Valley
(805) 925-2403 x 824


Molly Schiff

Director of Member & Community Engagement
(805) 925-2403 x 816


Suzanne Singh

Economic Development Commission
Office: (805) 925-2403 x 817
Cell: (949) 433-2258

Scroll To Top